Image

Today’s book signing at the Book Mouse was a huge success!  Out of the 31 books she had of my novel, I signed 21 books today and I beat the infamous author, Stephen King, who only sold 6 books at the Book Mouse!  I was on cloud nine!   They had cake to offer those who came into the store with blood dripping frosting and I met so many nice people who read about Birthright and were quite excited to get their own copy of it!  A couple of people came from Joliet which is about an hour drive to the book store.  One lady phoned in because she was lost and asked if I was still there because she had to get a signed copy from me!  Come to find out that she went to school with my husbands Uncles!  Small world.

While there the owner of Book Mouse, Eileen talked about getting another event started come September!  Things are coming along just fine!

