I know, I know, I haven’t been around much, super busy with work, and working with my own publishing co-op, but I have gotten 11 chapters done with the sequel which is coming along slowly, but you will not be disappointed.  New things have been popping up with Candra, some she can control others she can’t and doesn’t know how too.  Plus, something new is about to happen in her life, but she doesn’t know when.

So if you were to ask is her life finally settling down, the answer would be … no!  She is finding bits and pieces of who she is and she meets up with some very ruthless creatures out there.   Yes, Utica is not the homey, quiet little town you all may think it is, especially those of you who actually live in Utica!

I have finished the cover, so I will let you have a peek at it.

 

 

