Yes, you heard it here first folks! I know a lot of you have been patiently waiting for book II to come out and I’m here to tell you that it’ll be out (please, please, please) in July!  Did I hear groans?  Another whole month to wait someone said?  It’ll go fast, I promise you and with that I really need to get all my eggs in a basket.  My deadline is for The Legacy to be finished and published in time for the Riverfest event in Ottawa, Illinois.

I am off for the entire summer now, so I am also working on book three of my Birthright series.  Yes, book three, I figure if I can get that done by the time I have to go back to work I’ll be able to pay more attention to my art work.  My poor drafting table has cob-webs hanging on it from lack of creativity. Sigh.

So, I am back, for awhile, posting like mad, making sure that all of you are being well informed of my books.  Don’t lose faith, I can only do so much in my life, too bad I work seven hours a day, keep a household well managed (laughs), and write at night till I go to bed.

Leave a message!  Would love to hear your thoughts!

