I know some of you have been waiting, and waiting for the sequel to Birthright to come out, but I’m trying hard.  I can’t make the editor work any faster than what she is doing, so it’s gonna take time.  I’m hoping by the end of this summer. Not going to name what month, because if it isn’t that month, then you’ll be disappointed.  

Writing a novel isn’t simply writing it and publish it.  You write it, and several rounds of edits to polish it up perfect then you format it, send in the files and if it meets approval, then you publish. 

This is what I do in my spare time, I do have another job, because frankly people, unless you’re the next JK Rowling, you don’t make money. That’s why when you buy my book or any book for that matter, its really important that you do a review of it when your finished reading it.  Books sell better with reviews, lets others know what their buying and if its worth it or not. 

So, if you have bought my book, please give it a review.

In the meantime, I am getting the edits done on the sequel, just be patient.  It’ll be there.

Thanks!

