While at Burgoo Fest, a very nice lady said she was going to start following me and read my books. I thought, “How awesome is that?” So, I told her of my Anthology book of 13 short horror stories, Tortured Minds and that they weren’t all that gory, or scary, in fact, some were funny, but with a surprise ending you weren’t expecting. All of the stories lead you to think one way, but by the time the end comes, you don’t know what hit you.

Anyway, to make a long story short, Angelic Knight Press is selling their publishing company to someone else and so, Tortured Minds will not be available, unless I self publish it myself or someone else. So, I’m trying to figure out, who I should go with or if I should just do it myself.

It’s a great book, great stories, and I’m not just saying that because I wrote them either. So, if I have fans, who read my posts here on my author blog, to please give me your opinion on the matter. Would love to hear from you.

